Spam and nasty ham!

I’m tired and grumpy as I have discovered 2 new words for my bloggers dictionary.

Spam and spammers. Both are just as NASTY as the pink luncheon meat and just as fake.

More about this ASAP.  Wow and there was I thinking “liked” actually means what it says.

This entry was posted in Blogging words, First days of blogging, Spam and spammers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spam and nasty ham!

  1. Spammers are a pain in the neck but wordpress is usually pretty good at catching them for you. I often have twenty or thirty comments on hold by wordpress waiting for me to approve/trash and almost all of them are spam. I just delete them forever. Have fun and don’t let them bother you too much. It happens all the time.

    • mhobloggeruk says:

      Hi Jean

      Thank you! Knowing there are friendly, decent people like you blogging makes me want to continue.

      When I get a chance I will pop over to your site to check out your latest post.

      Speak soon I hope.

      FTB

Leave a Reply

